FPL 2023


General Chair

Ioannis Sourdis (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Program Committee Co-Chairs

Nele Mentens (Leiden University, The Netherlands, and KU Leuven, Belgium)

Leonel Sousa (University of Lisbon, Portugal)

Pedro Trancoso (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Journal-track Chair

Christian Pilato (Politecnico di Milano, Italy) 

Proceedings Chair 

Nikela Papadopoulou (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Publicity Co-Chairs

Christian Pilato (Politecnico di Milano, Italy) for Europe and rest of the world

Jason H. Anderson (University of Toronto, Canada) for North America

Luigi Carro (Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil) for South America

Yuko Hara-Azumi (Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan) for North Asia

Wei Zhang (Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, China) for South Asia and Oceania

PhD Forum and Demo Night Co-Chairs

Dirk Koch (Heidelberg University, Germany)

Vassilis Papaefstathiou (FORTH-ICS, Greece)    

Workshops and Tutorials Co-Chairs

Miquel Pericas (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Christos Strydis (Erasmus MC, The Netherlands)

Industrial Event Co-Chairs 

Melina Demertzi (ZeroPoint, Sweden)

Tobias Becker (Maxeler Technologies, UK)

Research Projects Event Co-Chairs

Cristina Silvano (Politecnico di Milano, Italy)

João Cardoso (University of Porto, Portugal)

Web Co-Chairs

Neethu Bal Mallya (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)

Prajith Ramakrishnan Geethakumari (Chalmers University of Technology, Sweden)